The fourth Israeli Presidential Conference Facing Tomorrow 2012, under the auspices of the President Shimon Peres, took place in Jerusalem, June 19-21, 2012
Read more >

Speakers 2012
Speakers 2011
Speakers 2009
Speakers 2008

Pictures 2012
Pictures 2011
Pictures 2009
Pictures 2008
Home Page |
| Exhibition | Board Of Trustees | Summation 2012 | Schedule | VOD

The 2012 Israeli Presidential Conference Steering Committee:
Adv. Israel Maimon – Chairman
Amb. Avi Gil – Director of Content
Meirav Catriel-Shtarker – Executive Director
Adv. Tzahi Gavrieli – Director of Programming
Josh Schwarcz– Director of Invitees, Secretary General of the Jewish Agency
 Michal Stopper-Vax – Director of Special Guests
Johanna Arbib-Perugia – Chairman, World Board of Trustees of Keren Hayesod-   United Israel Appeal
Justin Korda - Executive Director, ROI Community, Content Committee Representative
Chaim Mizrachi – Director of Administration, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Steering Committee Representative
Daniel Greenberg – Coordinator, Content Committee
Sharon Oxman – Secretary, Israeli Presidential Conference Headquarters
Rachael Risby-Raz – Member, Content Committee
Aviram Sela – Coordinator, Invitees and Special Guests
Ronit Zimmer – English Language Editor 
Joel Wanger – Content and Invitee Committees Fellow
Dr. Yossi Vardi – Director of the Science and Technology Track
Noam Ben Avram C.P.A. (Isr) , Gitan Ltd, - Director of Finance
Chasdai-Sternberg & Co. C.P.A. - A Member of Alliott Group, Israel – Auditors
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem: 2012 Headquarters for the Israeli Presidential Conference:
Professor Sarah Stroumsa – Rector
      Carmi Gillon – Vice-President for External Relations
      Billy Shapira – Vice-President and Director-General
Professor Tsvi Piren – Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Racah Institute of Physics, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Content Committee Representative
Adv. Pepi Yakirevich – Legal Adviser
The 2012 Israeli Presidential Conference Production Team:
Yoni Saar – Owner, Promarket Group, Executive Producer
Nirit Huly – Promarket Group, Line Producer
Eitan Thish – CEO, Edan Hadash
Orly Rachmim - Production Management, Edan Hadash
Michal Greti - Registration and Hospitality Management, Edan Hadash
The 2012 Israeli Presidential Conference Media and Public Relations Team:
Moshe Debby - Debby Communications, Israeli Presidential Conference Spokesperson
Aya Achimeir - Debby Communications, Israeli Presidential Conference Media Relations Manager
Revital Yakin Krakovsky - Debby Communications, Israeli Presidential Conference Media Relations Manager
Ron Shelly - Megaphone Digital Advertising, Web and Digital Manager
Matthew Krieger - Ruder Finn Israel, International Media Manager 
Shalom Tourgeman – Member of Steering Committee

Home page   |   About  |   Organizers  |   Contact  |