The third Israeli Presidential Conference Facing Tomorrow 2011, under the auspices of the President Shimon Peres, took place in Jerusalem, June 21-23, 2011
Read more >

Speakers 2011
Speakers 2009
Speakers 2008

Pictures 2011
Pictures 2009
Pictures 2008
Home Page |
Previous Conferences
| Community | Board Of Trustees | Summations 2011 |
Speakers - 2011

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Mr. Elliott Abrams
Mr. Ziad AbuZayyad
Dr. David D. Agus MD
Professor Oded Aharonson
Dr. Isher Judge Ahluwalia
Major General (ret.) Mr. Yaakov Amidror
Mr. Leo Apotheker
Ms. Johanna Arbib-Perugia
Professor Dan Ariely
Professor Yisrael Aumann
Professor Shlomo Avineri
Ms. Rachel Azaria

Home page   |   About  |   Organizers  |   Contact  |   Registration